Monday, November 1, 2010

This Week's New Music Releases: 1 November 2010

New Elliott Smith and Suede compilation albums are released today (November 1), alongside other new albums by the likes of Rumer and N.E.R.D.

Singles-wise, Best Coast release 'Crazy For You', Mystery Jets unleash 'Show Me The Light' and Maximo Park frontman Paul Smith's solo single 'Our Lady Of Lourdes' are also out.

Albums released today:

Cheryl Cole – 'Messy Little Raindrops'
Elliott Smith – 'An Introduction To... Elliott Smith'
Good Charlotte – 'Cardiology'
Monster Magnet – 'Mastermind'
Neil Diamond – 'Dreams'
NERD – 'Nothing'
Ne-Yo – 'Libra Scale'
Ray Davies – 'See My Friends'
Rumer – 'Seasons Of My Soul'
Suede – 'The Best Of'

Singles released today:

Best Coast – 'Crazy For You'
Ellie Goulding – 'Lights'
Elliott Smith – 'The Ballad Of Big Nothing'
Killing Joke – 'European Super State'
Mystery Jets – 'Show Me The Light'
Paul Smith – 'Our Lady Of Lourdes'
Will.I.Am feat Nicki Minaj – 'Check It Out'

New! NME Radar Album: The Best New Artists of 2010. Download Now.

View the original article here

No comments: